Find Out Friday with Helena Fairfax

A great post about Helena’s road to publication via the RNA New Writers Scheme courtesy of The Romaniacs… Enjoy!

The Romaniacs

Helena Fairfax photo
Helena Fairfax: Stumbling along the road to publication.

Hello, lovely Romaniacs, and thanks so much for having me on your blog. First things first, I’ve brought my trusty Tupperware container with me, and inside is a cake just crying to get out. Mmm…the heady aroma of a fresh chocolate and orange sponge…
Oh, you mean you’d like me to talk as well? I thought I’d just come to eat and drink tea. No? Oh, in that case I’d love to talk to you, let me just wipe this chocolate from my mouth…
Yes, I’m even happy to put down cake in order to tell you all about my first novel, The Silk Romance, which will be published next week – on the 24th May, to be exact, and I’m counting down the days!

As a former member of the RNA’s New Writers’ Scheme, The Romaniacs have asked me along to…

View original post 1,449 more words

One thought on “Find Out Friday with Helena Fairfax

Leave a Reply

