Be My Valentine E-book Cover Reveal!

Last week was really exciting for me because the free e-book sampler Loving New Year, Love Romance containing the first chapter of my book Crazy, Undercover, Love came out. You can download a free copy of the sampler here if you haven’t done so yet http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00GWG5EEI. It doesn’t matter if you don’t have a Kindle – there’s a free Kindle App on the Amazon site to download for use with other mobile devices. Easy- Peasy!

I didn’t think anything could top that thrill but… I’m now able to share that my first works to be published by Harper Impulse are two short stories released on 13th February just in time for Valentine’s Day!

This gorgeous e-book comes out on 13th February!

This gorgeous e-book comes out on 13th February!

My stories – The Love Letter and A Day in the Life… – will be joined by shorties from the fantastic Teresa F Morgan and Brigid Coady and I’m delighted to be in such great company.

Harper Impulse did a fab cover reveal today which you can find here http://www.harperimpulseromance.com/be-my-valentine-cover-reveal and I absolutely LOVE the cover.

You can pre-order a copy of Be My Valentine on Amazon or iTunes for only 99p – so why not treat yourself or someone you know to a copy? Go on – share the love!

Amazon http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00I0GYSFO

iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/gb/book/be-my-valentine-harperimpulse/id806177169?mt=11&affId=1930871

More exciting news coming soon!

Happy Writing, Nikki x

2 thoughts on “Be My Valentine E-book Cover Reveal!

Leave a Reply

