5* Review: Be My Valentine – Nikki Moore, Teresa Morgan, Brigid Coady

A great review for Be My Valentine – thanks Jane!

Jane Hunt Writer

The last in my out of season reviews takes us to Valentine’s Day and a lovely collection of romantic short stories which I really enjoyed.

My ReviewBe My Valentine

Be My Valentine’ is a wonderful collection of romantic shorts with memorable characters and emotion rich plots. I enjoyed all five which are quick, easy reads’ that leave a lasting impression. I usually find short stories leave me up in the air with more questions than answers but these all reach a satisfying conclusion.

Stories one and five are beautifully poignant and brought a tear to my eye.

Here’s what I thought of each story:

The Love Letter: Poignant, vivid setting with a surprising twist.
A Day in the Life: A tale of courage and hope for the future.
Love Will Find You: Sweet romance in a realistic setting.
Storm in a Coffee Cup: Fun and sweetly romantic.
Half a Heart: Realistic…

View original post 67 more words

One thought on “5* Review: Be My Valentine – Nikki Moore, Teresa Morgan, Brigid Coady

Leave a Reply

