Crazy, Undercover, Love – Paperback Release News

So, you haven’t heard from me for a while – mostly because I’ve been beavering away on the next few stories, as well as attending the Romantic Novelists Association conference, moving house and enjoying the summer!

Crazy Undercover Love Cover

I’m delighted that after a few technical hitches, the paperback version of my debut novel Crazy, Undercover, Love which was released as an ebook in April and – pinch me! – has a 4.5* rating on Amazon and lots of lovely reviews, will be out on 25th September. I still can’t believe I’m going to hold a hard copy version of my own book in my hot little hands! Scrub that – I still can’t believe that I’m a published author 🙂 2014 really has been amazing!

I feel incredibly lucky with the support I’ve had for Crazy, Undercover, Love’s release and I’m delighted to share a few reviews…

‘Crazy, Undercover, Love is jam-packed with complex emotions,’ and ‘Close proximity and sizzling chemistry deliver the required sensual heat between the unlikely couple.’ Jolliffe, Amazon UK

‘I read the story in two days as I could put it down. I love Nikki’s style of writing, it made my feel I part of the story and nothing else mattered. Cannot wait to read more of Nikki’s books.’ Joyus, Amazon UK

‘I love this book, I’ve read it in a few days as didn’t want to put it down. I definitely recommend it. Well done Nikki :)’ Becky Morgan, Amazon UK

If you fancy buying it, you can get the paperback from Amazon on pre-order here http://www.amazon.co.uk/Crazy-Undercover-Love-HarperImpulse-Contemporary/dp/0007591764

Thanks – and happy reading and writing 🙂 Nikki x

 

 

One thought on “Crazy, Undercover, Love – Paperback Release News

Leave a Reply

