New Release; Valentine’s on Primrose Hill (Short Story), #LoveLondon Bk 3

VoPHWell, I had an absolutely brilliant time over the weekend at the virtual Romance Festival (#Romance15 on Twitter). Talking to readers and bloggers, getting advice from agents and best-selling authors (Adele Parks on the Twitter feed was a definite highlight!), reading writing tips by fellow authors…  Did you take part? What did you think? Don’t worry if you didn’t, you can catch up with the posts on Twitter using @RomanceFestival or go to the blog https://romancefestival.wordpress.com

And now the weekend is over, I can hardly believe that the third in the #LoveLondon series is out today! The last few months have flown by and I feel very lucky that the first two in the series, Skating at Somerset House and New Year at The Ritz have been so well received by readers and bloggers.

I hope that Valentine’s on Primrose Hill doesn’t disappoint and is suitably romantic given the time of year 🙂  I really grew to love being in Georgiana’s shoes, and Leo turned out to be a sweetheart. Sometimes when I finish a story I feel sad because I feel like I’m saying goodbye to old friends. I forget that they’re characters I created in my head, and am surprised they’re not stood beside me anymore, chattering on at me. That’s the way I felt with Leo and George, and I hope readers feel the same. I’m feeling pretty nervous now…

So, what’s it about?

For Georgiana Dunn, life changed forever in the devastating moment that the lorry hit her car.

Scarred and scared, she’s not left the house properly in months. Then her mum buys her a puppy, forcing her to face the world again, walking on London’s beautiful Primrose Hill. But that doesn’t mean she’s looking forward to Valentine’s Day.

Leo devotes himself to working with children with special educational needs. In fact, he does very little else, and his friends are always telling him to get a (love) life. So when they challenge him to find a date for Valentine’s Day, and he meets a lovely but lost girl who looks like she could use a friend, he thinks he’s found the perfect solution.

But life has a way of being less than perfect … Will he be left standing on his own on the most romantic day of the year?

Get it for only 99p!

Amazon – http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00PFBTMQ2

Kobo – http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/valentine-s-on-primrose-hill-a-short-story-love-london-series

In the ‘Love on Sale’ promo on the Nook – http://www.nook.com/gb/ebooks/valentines-on-primrose-hill-a-short-story-love-london-series-by-nikki-moore/9780008127237

Before I go I need to say a massive THANK YOU to all the bloggers, reviewers and authors who have so generously featured me on their blog or sent out Tweets or posted on FB since Thursday, and will continue to do so over the next few days. The support is amazing and I truly appreciate it 🙂

Happy reading and writing,

Love, Nikki x

LoveLondon - Facebook

2 thoughts on “New Release; Valentine’s on Primrose Hill (Short Story), #LoveLondon Bk 3

Leave a Reply

