Here is my interview with Nikki Moore

I was interviewed by the lovely and very kind Fiona McVie for her author interviews blog, as part of my Picnics in Hyde Park promo tour 🙂 Check it out…

authorsinterviews

Nikki Moore

Nikki Moore

Age; 36

Where are you from;

I live in Poole in Dorset. It’s a beautiful (though expensive) part of the world and I love living by the beach.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

I’m a Dorset girl and Romantic Novelists Association member, have a day job in Human Resources, as well as two kids and a lovely boyfriend to keep me busy alongside the writing. Published mainly by HarperImpulse, I’m the author of the #LoveLondon series and have a short story in the bestselling RNA/Mills & Boon anthology Truly, Madly, Deeply. My debut novel Crazy, Undercover, Love was shortlisted for the RNA Joan Hessayon Award 2015 and I’m a strong supporter of aspiring authors. I love to read and chat!

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

The last in my #LoveLondon series Picnics in Hyde Park is due out as…

View original post 970 more words

Leave a Reply

