Tan tan tarrah! Cover reveal!

I am thrilled, delighted and so pleased to be able to share the cover for my aunt’s next book – her first with Avon Books UK. Isn’t the cover amazing? Looking forward to reading this Sue Moorcroft gem 🙂

Sue Moorcroft blog

Here’s the cover of The Christmas Promise! I’ve been adoring it in private for some weeks, now, but, finally, I can reveal it in all its beauty.

Christmas Promise final cover web Ebook: 6 October 2016. Paperback: 1 December.

I always get excited over a cover, even though it’s the part of the book I hardly influence. Or maybe because it’s the part of the book I hardly influence.

I know that skilled people at Avon Books UK have been painstakingly putting together the ingredients that they, with their experience, consider will best serve my work and sell my novel. They have intimate knowledge of the market and the readership – i.e. what fiction buyers will stock and what readers will pick up from the shelf. The cover even impacts on which shelves in which retailers the book will reside. I’m thrilled to have them working on my behalf.

TCP pb proof ‘Wet proof’ (which isn’t wet)

View original post 208 more words

One thought on “Tan tan tarrah! Cover reveal!

Leave a Reply

