Exciting News! The #LoveLondon Series is going to Italy!

Hello my lovelies,

I hope you’re well and have been enjoying the good weather.

LL series.jpg

I was delighted to get the brilliant news recently that HarperCollins Italy are going to publish the whole #LoveLondon series in eBook format! One novella will be published a month from November 2017 onwards, with the novel that finishes the series – Picnics in Hyde Park – to be published in April 2018.

I am ridiculously excited, especially as this is my first foray into foreign rights as an author and it means that my books can be read by a whole new audience 🙂 I must also confess that because I’m a quarter Italian through my mum (who is half French, half Italian) it’s a little bit more thrilling… France next?

I’m really looking forward to this, and seeing what publicity I can get involved in… trip to Italy, anyone?

In other news, it looks like the series may be re-jacketed this year – as soon as I can confirm and reveal the new covers, I’ll be sure to let you know.

In the meantime, happy reading and writing.

Love, Nikki x

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Exciting News! The #LoveLondon Series is going to Italy!

Leave a Reply

